Contact Us

Revd Jon randall

Vicar

Jon Randall

01480 413095vicar@huntingdonparish.org(Rest day Saturday)
Revd Kate Baker

Curate

Kate Baker


07458 303046kate@huntingdonparish.org (Rest day Saturday)
Revd Lloyd Davis

Curate

Lloyd Davis

07458 303047lloyd@huntingdonparish.org(Rest Day Friday)

Children and Families Missioner

Jane Brooks

07458 305260jane@huntingdonparish.org(Rest day Friday & Saturday)

Youth Missioner

Ruth Hunt

07458 305261ruth@huntingdonparish.org(Rest day Saturday & Sunday)

Operations Manager

Tim Brooks

07458 300614tim@huntingdonparish.org(Rest day Friday & Saturday)



Churchwarden

Neil Pedlar