Contact Us

Parish Office

The (virtual) Parish Office is open Monday through Thursday from 09:00 to 1:00pm.

office@huntingdonparish.org

07458 300614

Vicar

Jon Randall

01480 413095vicar@huntingdonparish.org(Rest day Tuesday)

Associate Vicar (Part Time)

Mike Booker

07766 835452mike@huntingdonparish.org(Rest days Thursday, Friday and Saturday)



Children and Families Missioner

Jane Brooks

07458 305260jane@huntingdonparish.org(Rest day Friday & Saturday)

Youth Missioner

Ruth Hunt

07458 305261ruth@huntingdonparish.org(Rest day Saturday & Sunday)

(Lay) Pioneer Minister

Ingrid Randall

07928 601606ingrid@huntingdonparish.org(Rest day Tuesday)

Curate & Chaplain working with Deaf people

Jan Smith

07593 633 774jan@huntingdonparish.org(Rest day Saturday)
Parish Administrator

Monika Stoian

07458 300614

office@huntingdonparish.org

(working hours Monday - Thursday 9am - 1pm)

Operations Manager

Tim Brooks

07906 768839tim@huntingdonparish.org(Rest day Friday & Saturday)