Contact Us

Revd Jon randall

Vicar

Jon Randall

01480 413095vicar@huntingdonparish.org(Rest day Tuesday)

Associate Vicar (Part Time)

Mike Booker

07766 835452mike@huntingdonparish.org(Rest days Thursday, Friday and Saturday)



Revd Lloyd Davis

Curate

Lloyd Davis

07458 303047lloyd@huntingdonparish.org(Rest Day Friday)

Children and Families Missioner

Jane Brooks

07458 305260jane@huntingdonparish.org(Rest day Friday & Saturday)

Youth Missioner

Ruth Hunt

07458 305261ruth@huntingdonparish.org(Rest day Saturday & Sunday)

Operations Manager

Tim Brooks

07458 300614tim@huntingdonparish.org(Rest day Friday & Saturday)